Home > Washington County Hours

Washington County's Office Building
Holiday Closing Dates for 2014  
 

Note:  The information below is subject to change without notice.
Business hours from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday.
Code Enforcement hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.
DMV Hours 8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. and remains open Thursdays until 6:00PM.

 

Holiday  
New Years Day 2014 Wed, Jan 01, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Observed) Mon, Jan 20
President's Day (Observed) Mon, Feb 17
Memorial Day Mon, May 26
Independence Day Fri, Jul 04
Labor Day Mon, Sep 01
Columbus Day (Observed) Mon, Oct 13
Veteran's Day Tue, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 27 
Christmas Eve Wed, Dec 24 Closed @12:30
Christmas Day Thu, Dec 25
New Year's Eve Wed, Dec 31 Closed @12:30
New Year's Day 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Return to Washington County Home Page